By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.



  • days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
🇳🇬 👍 🇳🇬
Enugu: Gov. Mbah forwards list of Commissioners to State Assembly (Full List)

Enugu: Gov. Mbah forwards list of Commissioners to State Assembly (Full List)


Chetanne Chinelo, Enugu

The Executive Governor of Enugu State, Dr. Peter Ndubuisi Mbah has forwarded a list of Nominees for Commissioners to the State House of Assembly, Pacesetter reports.


The list which is made up of 15 names was contained in a letter read on the floor of the House by the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Uche Ugwu.

The letter which was signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Prof. Chidiebere Onyia, stated that the list would still be completed and appealed for their speedy consideration by the legislators.

“While this may not be the exhaustive list, I’m optimistic that this request will receive your usual expeditious consideration”, Onyia said.


Below is the full list in no particular order:

1. Professor Ndubueze Mbah

2. Mrs. Ngozi Eni

3. Prince Lawrence Ezeh


4. Professor Sam Ugwu

5. Pharmacist Chika Ugwoke

6. Dr. Kingsley Udeh


7. Professor Emmanuel I. Obi

8. Deacon Okey Ogbodo

9. Ben Ugochi Madueke

10. Barr. Lloyd I. Ekweremadu

11. Engr. Gerald Otiji

12. Nathaniel Urama

13. Dr. Malachy Agbo

14. Mr. Aka Eze Aka

15. Ada Chukwu


Contents provided and/or opinions expressed here do not reflect the opinions of The Pacesetter Frontier Magazine or any employee thereof.

Support The Pacesetter Frontier Magazine

It takes a lot to get credible, true and reliable stories.

As a privately owned media outfit, we believe in setting the pace and leaving strides in time.

If you like what we do, you can donate a token to us here. Your support will ensure that the right news is put out there at all times, reaching an unlimited number of persons at no cost to them.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *